PS5 and Xbox Series X will be available at Walmart today — how to get one

Purchasing any of the next-gen consoles has been a frustrating process for a lot of people with stock shortages predicted well into 2021 for the Xbox Series X

If you’ve missed out so far, your next chance is coming today from Walmart as the retailer tweeted that it will have the PS5 and Xbox Series X in stock online at 3 p.m. Eastern (12 p.m. Pacific, 2 p.m. Central). 





Source

About the Author: spdstores

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *